Conteir - your preferred SNOMED CT partner in Scandinavia!

Conteir is an e-health firm situated in the center of Oslo, Norway. We have customers in both the public and private health sector in Norway. In our team we have doctors, nurses, pharmacists, terminologists, IT-developers and function architects working together, believing that interdisiplinary cooperation is the only way to success

The people in Conteir

This is us - the people working in Conteir. Contact us to learn more about our incredible team

Eirik Hafver Rønjum - CEO and SNOMED CT specialist
Email: eirik@conteir.no
Phone: +47 92 40 31 65

Eirik Nicholas Lunde - Nurse, Medical Advisor and SNOMED CT specialist
Email: eirik.lunde@conteir.no
Phone: +47 47 88 52 27

Hanna Khonskaya - Health Tech Advisor
Email: hanna@conteir.no
Phone: +47 92 29 06 12

Hilde Bjerkholt Jenssen - Content Advisor and Fuctional Architect
Email: hilde@conteir.no
Phone: +47 46 89 17 10

Nina Foerster-Massey - MD, Team leader and Medical Advisor
Email: nina@conteir.no
Phone: +47 99 22 65 33

Trine Sylju Arntsen - Medical content Specialist
Email: trine@conteir.no
Phone: +47 95118233

Erik Eriksen - MD, Medical Advisor
Email: erik@conteir.no
Phone: +47 48 19 39 15

Ole-Jørgen Bekkevold - MD, Medical Advisor
Email: ole-jorgen@conteir.no
Phone: +47 41 37 26 12

Kristine Nilsen - Nurse, Medical Advisor and Head of administration
Email: kristine@conteir.no
Phone: +47 93 00 85 14

Miral Kazmi - Developer
Email: miral@conteir.no
Phone: +4746224376

Celine Bjercke - Nurse, Medical Advisor and Project manager (currently on leave)
Email: celine@conteir.no
Phone: +47 92 46 76 96

Caroline Rosmo - Medical Advisor
Email: caroline@conteir.no
Phone:+47 97 58 61 75